1CLICK2GO

Our Organization Structure

President & CEO

J.Miguel Artiles

Mail Address:

jmartiles@1click2gobank.com

General Manager

Giovanni Modafferi

Mail Address:

gianni.modafferi@1click2gobank.com

Vice-president & CEO

Fabio Pastore

Mail Address:

f.pastore@1click2gobank.com

Mail Address:

f.villuendas@1click2gobank.com

Deputy director

Stefano Cionini

Head legal Int Dept

Mail Address:

s.cionini@1click2gobank.com

Deputy director

Bulent Osman

Commercial affairs

Mail Address:

bulent.osman@1click2gobank.com

Commercial affairs

Mail Address:

d.tripathi@1click2gobank.com

Deputy director

Marco Santini

Deputy director for backoffice

Mail Address:

m.santini@1click2gobank.com

Internal Audit

Paul Wiseman

Internal audit department

Mail Address:

p.wiseman@1click2gobank.com

Officer

Antonio Perez

Compliance

Mail Address:

admin@1click2gobank.com

Financial Director

J.Miguel Artiles JR

Treasury department

Mail Address:

jm.artiles@1click2gobank.com

Head Of

Mark Wisess

Accounting Department

Mail Address:

m.wisess@1click2gobank.com

Officer

Miguel Llompart

AML

Mail Address:

m.llompart@1click2gobank.com

HR and Legal department

Mail Address:

f.villuendas@1click2gobank.com

Technology & Operations

Mail Address:

h.villuendas@1click2gobank.com

International payments

Mail Address:

m.salisbury@1click2gobank.com

Sales department – retail

Mail Address:

f.antonelli@1click2gobank.com

Head Of

Danilo Stosic

Brokerage Department

Mail Address:

buzon@1click2gobank.com

Head Of

Alberto Morici

Risk management

Mail Address:

a.morici@1click2gobank.com

Head Of

George Saliba

Business support department

Mail Address:

g.saliba@1click2gobank.com

Head Of

Mina Stosic

Custody Department

Mail Address:

custody@1click2gobank.com

Head Of

Amrita Pudri

IT Department

Mail Address:

a.pudri@1click2gobank.com

Head Of

Anar Ganiyev

Swift Department

Mail Address:     

ag@1click2gobank.com

Relationship Manager

Mail Address:

s.perozzi@1click2gobank.com

Jobs And Careers

We invite ambitious, persistent and promising individuals with experience in the relevant fields to join us.

1click2gobank@1click2gobank.com

Contact

Business

E-mail
banca.empresas@1click2gobank.com

Business

E-mail
customer.services@1click2gobank.com

Business

E-mail
ins.banking@1click2gobank.com

Contact Us

We would be delighted to answer any inquiry you might have about your financial affairs,
just use the form below or choose one of the alternative methods of communication.

Call Us:

  • +1 (786) 360 5958
  • +1 (203) 697 8726

Message:

  • info@1click2gobank.com
  • customer.services@1click2gobank.com

Our Location:

38 Great George Street
Roseau. Dominica

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2130
Roseau. Dominica